Hello! Here’s the boring stuff.

16 Jul

Hello there everyone! Well, I’m never one to miss a bandwagon, so here I am selling off clothes. It’s mostly because a little pocket money would be nice, but also there are beautiful clothes that have never been worn and need good homes, and it’ll be good to downsize my wardrobe. Some points:

  • Nothing I’m selling has been given to me for my blog, it’s all stuff I’ve purchased over the years.
  • All sizes are UK sizes unless otherwise stated.
  • By “worn a handful of times” I mean no more than 5 occasions.
  • Everything is either unworn or washed, however some might be quite creased. Hope that’s not a problem!
  • Here is my ebay feedback form – 100%!
  • From a smoke and pet free home.
  • If you’d like to buy anything, please reply with your email and I will invoice you. I take payment via PayPal, hope that’s okay!

UK POSTAGE: Clothing £3 (+50p per extra item); Shoes UK £5 (+£1 per extra pair)

OVERSEAS POSTAGE: I will be calculating individually using the Royal Mail guide. It turns out overseas shipping is expensive 😦

-PLEASE NOTE, due to non-tracked parcels going missing, all orders will be tracked/sent via Royal Mail Airsure.

To order, reply to the blog post(s) of the item(s) you’re interested in, leave me your email address and I will invoice you.

Please allow a week for me to post items to you once the paypal payment has gone through!

Okay… I believe that’s it. If you have any more questions, let me know. 🙂

Lauren xx

Leave a Reply

